Lisbeth Salander Books in Order

Lisbeth Salander is a fictional character created by Swedish author and journalist Stieg Larsson. The character is the main protagonist in Larsson’s Millennium series. The original trilogy was completed by Larsson before his death, and later, David Lagercrantz continued the series with authorization from Larsson’s estate. Here are the Lisbeth Salander books in order:

  1. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” (2005) by Stieg Larsson
  2. The Girl Who Played with Fire” (2006) by Stieg Larsson
  3. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest” (2007) by Stieg Larsson

After Stieg Larsson’s death, David Lagercrantz continued the series:

  1. The Girl in the Spider’s Web” (2015) by David Lagercrantz
  2. The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye” (2017) by David Lagercrantz
  3. “The Girl Who Lived Twice” (2019) by David Lagercrantz

These six books make up the Millennium series featuring Lisbeth Salander. If you’re interested in following Lisbeth Salander’s adventures, this is the recommended reading order.

By Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *