The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye

      The next 'The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo' novel has a title
      The latest installment in the continuation of Stieg Larsson's Millennium series is due out in September, and the book's U.K. publisher has just revealed the title as "The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye." The upcoming book - whose title was revealed in a ... Read more

      Millennium Trilogy

      The Millennium Trilogy consists of   -"The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo", Read more

      The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo


      The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo is the first novel in The Millennium Trilogy.

      It was published in 2005, one year after the author Stieg Larsson’s death.Read more

      The Girl Who Played with Fire

      “The Girl who Played with Fire” is the second novel in The Millennium Trilogy and was firstcontent-images-stieglarsson_v2-right_books_offering published in 2006.  It was published in English in 2009 and straight away bec ... Read more

      The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest

        “The Girl who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest” is the third and final novel in Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy and was published in 2007. It received The Glass Key Award form Crime Writers of Scandinavia in 2008. According to figures from June 2011, the Millennium Trilogy has together sold 60 million copies in more than 50 countries. 

      ... Read more

      The Girl in the Spider’s Web

      Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return in a continuation of Stieg Larsson’s Millennium series. Stieg Larsson Books This much anticipated continuation to one of the best-loved crime ... Read more